I guess you can’t even imagine?

I guess you can’t even imagine how angry I am at you right now. How my granddaughter is hurting over your ignorance. She is remembering how she promised a gift to your son. She is wondering what to do. Guess What? I told her to move on. It would be a waste of our energy to expend thought to any of you. So we are on a new page, NEXT! I told her to learn that people will try to hurt us and we will no longer accept what people shovel at us. We are good people and we deserve better than what you have done to us.

About pardonmyblog

Learning to become a hermit. 2013 still learning. It is tough when there are so many humans around.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

