Life Changes

Things that seemed so important before change. As I am in the last part of my life I see that the things that hurt me so much before hurt less now. I am more used to them.

I value the friends and loved ones I have. My focus is on the positive and not on the ill will of others. There are so many positive well wishers in my life. I am a lucky person. I will succeed and be success here on this earth.

My lifelong partner is strong and fierce for me. He will face what I cannot. And for him I will face what he cannot. We will do it back-to-back. Moment by moment if need be.

 

About pardonmyblog

Learning to become a hermit. 2013 still learning. It is tough when there are so many humans around.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

